Dealers & Reps

Where to find the Goods!

Territory Reps - United States

Colorado

Hoff Miller

Leanna Hoff

leanna@hoffmiller.com

595 S Broadway # 106E

Denver, CO 80209

303.698.0800

Dallas

Cooper & Co

Kyle Cooper

kcooper@cooper-co.net

214.566.1269

Todd Cooper
tcooper@cooper-co.net
214-207-0924

Los Angeles & New York

Joey Hakim

Joey@Bendseating.com

(310)-994-6126

Seattle & Portland, Oregon

Tint Design Resource

Nancy Kahn

nancy@tintdesignresource.com

206.229.1164

San Francisco, Reno & Hawaii

Erin Kennedy

erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

510-368-0654

Minnesota & North Dakota

Rypen

Peder Nyhus

pn@rypen.com

http://www.rypen.com

800.560.0554

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky& West Virginia

Tim O'Neil & Associates
tim@timoneilassociates.com
772 Busch Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 436-4470

Palm Springs, Las Vegas & Arizona

Allred Collaborative

Bob Allred

bob@juniperhouse.com

https://www.allredcollaborative.com/

T + 1.800.503.1458

M + 1.323.806.6892

Austin, Houston & San Antonio

Mezzacappa Design

Jim Mezzacappa

jim@mezzdesign.com

http://www.mezzdesign.com

409.996.1184

Washington DC,

Virginia, & Maryland

Central Oregon, Idaho,

Montana and Wyoming

Apartment Zero

info@apartmentzero.com

http://www.apartmentzero.com

703. 538. 2309

Philadelphia

Millésimé Jinous Kazem
info@millesime.us
33 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA
19106(267) 455-0374

Chicago

Maggie McCoy Hospitality 
maggie@mmccoyhospitality.com 
773.931.4479

Territory Reps - World Wide

South Korea

Space Lot

Jiwon Shin

https://spacelot.co.kr/

spacelotkorea@gmail.com

031.5176.9826

156 JoongMiSan-ro, SeoJong-myeon,

YangPyeong, KyungGi-do 12503

Australia

Own World

Peter Beikmanis

peterb@ownworld.com.au

+61 402 005 550

Stores and Locationswith Bend Goods

Colorado

Hoff Miller

Leanna Hoff

leanna@hoffmiller.com

595 S Broadway # 106E

Denver, CO 80209

303.698.0800

Dallas

Cooper & Co

Kyle Cooper

kcooper@cooper-co.net

214.566.1269

Todd Cooper
tcooper@cooper-co.net
214-207-0924

Los Angeles & New York

Joey Hakim

Joey@Bendseating.com

(310)-994-6126

Seattle & Portland, Oregon

Tint Design Resource

Nancy Kahn

nancy@tintdesignresource.com

206.229.1164

San Francisco, Reno & Hawaii

Erin Kennedy

erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

510-368-0654

Minnesota & North Dakota

Rypen

Peder Nyhus

pn@rypen.com

http://www.rypen.com

800.560.0554

Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky& West Virginia

Tim O'Neil & Associates
tim@timoneilassociates.com
772 Busch Ct.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
(614) 436-4470

Palm Springs, Las Vegas & Arizona

Allred Collaborative

Bob Allred

bob@juniperhouse.com

https://www.allredcollaborative.com/

T + 1.800.503.1458

M + 1.323.806.6892

Austin, Houston & San Antonio

Mezzacappa Design

Jim Mezzacappa

jim@mezzdesign.com

http://www.mezzdesign.com

409.996.1184

Washington DC,

Virginia, & Maryland

Central Oregon, Idaho,

Montana and Wyoming

Apartment Zero

info@apartmentzero.com

http://www.apartmentzero.com

703. 538. 2309

Philadelphia

Millésimé Jinous Kazem
info@millesime.us
33 N 2nd St, Philadelphia, PA
19106(267) 455-0374

Chicago

Maggie McCoy Hospitality 
maggie@mmccoyhospitality.com 
773.931.4479

Join Our
Newsletter Community

Stay in the know for upcoming events, sales and new releases!
Signup today and receive 15% off your next order.