We have so much to be excited about this Summer. With half of our second collection released, and the other half coming together nicely, we are pushing hard to keep creative and inspired. Below is our official pre-summer playlist. It's mostly full of fast beats and high energy, because we have a feeling that this summer in LA is going to be both of those things. We hope that you like it and it keeps you grooving for these last days remaining days of Spring 2016.

Gordon City - Doubts

Snake Hips ft. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper - All My Friends

Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For

The Lumineers - Angela

Drake ft. WizKid & Kyla - One Dance

Panda - Desiigner

Zara Larsson & MNEK - Never Forget You

Beyonce - Sorry

DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle

Kygo ft. Maty Noyes - Stay

Join Our
Newsletter Community

Stay in the know for upcoming events, sales and new releases!
Signup today and receive 15% off your next order.